Meeting Notes 04

It’s been a fairly productive week for me novel-wise.  It’s nice to be headed in a good direction.  To top that productive week off, I thought a scribble was in order.

I crave candy ALL the time.  (Good thing I hit the gym to offset it).  So, often when I’m doodling and thinking of candy, scribbles like these come to the forefront.  I also kind of like to draw friendly monsters.  (Don’t worry, the monsters are interested in the candy, not the little girl.  And you never know, she just might be the craziest monster of them all.  Anyone read Invincible?  You know what I’m talking about).

And of course it wouldn’t be a meeting notes session without a mediocre haiku.  The scribble made me think of one of my favorite movies of all time.  Can you guess what it is?

time abounds, sights lack
stated, stricken, and reversed
musicmakers we

What about you?  Are you a candy-craving maniac?

One thought on “Meeting Notes 04

  1. I don’t crave candy at all. I crave chocolate – ALL THE TIME.

    Love your scribble. 😀 And its awesome news that your novel is going well! Hearing that another writer is having positive experiences with their writing is always nice.

What are your thoughts?

